Well, hello!

I have a blog? Well isn’t that the darnedest thing!? Yes, it’s true: I’ve been slacking a great deal since I’ve been home for summer. Fear not, KatieInColor is not dead. I’ve been hiding from my dead-weight six-year-old laptop, affectionately termed, The Dinosaur. I’ve actually been in the market for a new one; however, “the experts” say now is the worst time to buy. Apparently, tons of new tech will be released later this year, dropping current tech prices much lower. Looks like I’ll have to deal with the silver fox for a few more months in the quest of delayed gratification.

Anyways, check back in coming days for the details on my trip to Six Flags, slow pitch season, Mets game, and other random stories :)

Leave a Reply

